Defining Success

Hey guys, it’s Eb. I hope everyone is having a great day! 

Just when you think you’ve got the game of life figured out. you don’t.  That’s what I’m learning these last few months unexpected things happen that are out of my control. As much as I try my best  some things just are meant to happen and others not so much. It’s hard not to beat myself up about things I can’t change.  Fortunately everyone can relate to this.  

What qualifies as success and how do you define it? Some might say having a lot of money, cars and the size of your house.  For a long time that was my definition too. I know it’s shallow, but that was my thinking at the time.  I’m learning that success isn’t monetary. It’s about who i am as a person and my character.  Circumstances are different for everyone:  what’s success to you? Until next time….Like Friends On Wheels (Cerebral Palsy)

Xo, 

     Eb💕

      

Leave a Reply

