In Front Of the Lens

It’s been awhile guys, but I’m back! As you guys know I’ve been doing some acting and modeling. I can’t wait for you guys to see the things I’ve been doing. I will be making  my onscreen debut soon! It’s gonna be awesome! I’m just starting out. Can’t wait to see what’s next! Right now I can’t say exactly what that is, but I’m very hopeful about the future.

My ultimate goal is to help shed a light on Cerebral Palsy and other disabilities.  So that we are more accepted in society. It doesn’t have to be an awkward conversation, but it’s just to start a dialogue to create change.  In order to create change it may require stepping out of our comfort zones to do so. I’m up for the challenge! Help my best friend Ashley and spread our message!

Ashley and I will be meeting up very soon. We may possiblely do a video blog so stay tuned!

Ebony L. Washington

Follow me on Twitter! @eb_washington

Like Friends On Wheels (Cerebral Palsy


One thought on “In Front Of the Lens

Leave a Reply

